

Board Committees

Audit Committee

	Status	Designation
Mr. Hiten C. Timbadia	Independent, Non Executive	Chairman
Mr. Perses M. Bilimoria	Independent, Non Executive	Member
Mr. Ajay J. Mehrotra	Independent, Non Executive	Member

Nomination & Remuneration Committee

	Status	Designation
Mr. Hiten C. Timbadia	Independent, Non Executive	Chairman
Mr. Perses M. Bilimoria	Independent, Non Executive	Member
Mr. Ajay J. Mehrotra	Independent, Non Executive	Member

Stakeholders Relationship Committee

	Status	Designation
Mr. Perses M. Bilimoria	Independent, Non Executive	Chairman
Mr. Sanjay S. Shah	Vice Chairman & MD	Member
Mrs. Basheera J. Indorewal: Independent, Non Executive		Member

Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) Committee

	Status	Designation
Mr. Pradeep S. Shah	Managing Director	Chairman
Mr. Bhupal B. Nandgave	WTD (Works)	Member
Mr. Abhay J. Mehrotra	Independent, Non Executive	Member